5 Love Languages ​​– Which is yours?

1. Words of affirmation

This love language involves expressing affection and appreciation through verbal or written words. Compliments, praise and words of encouragement are of great importance to individuals whose love language is words of affirmation.

2. Services

For people who value acts of service, actions speak louder than words. They appreciate it when their partner helps with tasks or chores, offers help, or does something to make life easier or more enjoyable.

3. Gifts

Some individuals feel loved and valued when they receive tangible gifts. It's not about the monetary value, but about the thought and effort put into choosing or creating the gift. These individuals appreciate the gesture behind the present.

Are your partner's love languages ​​gifts? Here you can buy a gift your partner will never forget Hugging necklaces

4. Quality time

Quality time is about giving your undivided attention and spending meaningful, focused time together. Individuals who value quality time feel loved when they have their partner's full presence and engaged interaction, such as having conversations, going on dates, or participating in joint activities.

5. Physical touch

Physical touch refers to the importance of physical contact, such as holding hands, hugging, kissing, or other forms of non-sexual touch. Individuals whose love language is physical touch feel most loved and connected through physical intimacy.